Выбрать страницу
  • First Name: Irina
  • Date of Birth:07.02.1978
  • City: Dnipro
    Children: son Cyril 1997, son Nikon 2014
  • Height: 162 cm
    50 kg
    Marital status:
    Hair color: blond
  • Eye color: blue
    I am a gymnastics and acrobatics teacher in dance groups.
    Foreign language: English (elementary skills)
  • Looking for an age range: 40 — 57
    Ready to move. 



I visit a sports complex with my son there is a swimming pool and we go swimming, I like horseback riding in the warm season (horses are something incredible !!! We have love at first sight), fishing from early childhood attracts the shore and it always different stunning beauty, boat trips on the water;

When there is inspiration, I write poetry and lyrics for songs, several songs have already been created to my melody. I dream of creating my own song album. I started writing a book, it’s a novel

 of course, about love)) and I also want to finish it and release it in the «Big World»

Ideal match description:

I will be glad to meet a noble, cultured, educated, purposeful, wise, courageous, kind, who knows how to care and love — a positive man.

His sense of humor is welcome. With a man who sincerely wants to start a family leads a healthy lifestyle. Boldly going forward, having a desire to create his own Little Paradise called FAMILY.

The priority of which will be respect for women and children. I realize that life consists of everyday life … In everyday affairs, I want to be an assistant and inspiration for my chosen one. Patiently overcoming the distance and discovering the whole world in each other, I want to love with all my heart and soul.


If you are a lover of art and sports, then we will have many common interests in the form of hobbies and spending time together.