Выбрать страницу
  • First Name : Natalia
  • Date of Birth: 14.09.1980
  • City: Dnipro
    Children: Son, Dmitry 2003
  • Height: 160 cm
    65 kg
    Marital status:
    yes- Constellation, shepherd dog and Orthodox sign Specify place:_on the left hand
    Hair color: fair-haired
  • Eye color: green
    real estate lawyer
    Foreign language: English (basic)
  • Looking for an age range: 40 — 45
    Ready to move. 



— I love drawing (pencil, oil and acrylic paints);

— I like to invent and make jewelry (leather, semi-precious stones, crystal, beads, etc.)

— I like to knit (toys, bags, covers, baskets, rarely clothes)

— she herself came up with a soft toy, registered a trademark

— I love my car very much (mechanic box). I love racing, I love just driving a car

— I love nature, outdoor recreation, cycling, horseback riding, fishing. Descents along the river by boat or kayak, etc.

— love travel

— I like to read paper books

— I love my garden: plant flowers, trees and then take care of the garden / kitchen garden

— I love everything that is connected with creativity and needlework

— I love my dog ​​(and in principle I love dogs very much)

— I like to learn new computer programs related to interior design

— I would love to learn how to write books and publish my own books

Ideal match description:

Love comes and goes, but important traits / qualities remain that affect the strength of marriage. Of course, two people build relationships, but I would like a man to be caring and respectful of the family.

I wish the man had a family business. Or that he had plans for it. I always dreamed of a family business, but there were no like-minded people. It can be a cozy cafe, or a souvenir shop, or an art gallery, or a dance school, or a sports club.