Выбрать страницу
  • First Name: Svetlana
  • Date of Birth: 06.11.1977
  • City: Dnipro
    Children: son Mikhail 2004
  • Height: 162 cm
    57 kg
    Marital status:
    Hair color: Chestnut
    Eye color:
    dark brown
    HR manager _ wholesale. staff support, adaptation of new employees
    Foreign language: English (elementary skills)
  • Looking for an age range: 40-60
    Ready to move. 


Interests: I do yoga, Pilates, stained glass painting, I like to travel. I have a rest with pleasure both in a comfortable hotel and with a backpack on my shoulders. I love outdoor activities. I spend the weekend in a country house. I like to start the morning with birdsong with a cup of tea. I also love growing roses. I’ve got plenty of them. And of different varieties. In general, I try to spend as much time in nature as possible.

An ideal person:

Educated, good-looking, with a sense of humor, interesting conversationalist, kind.

I want to meet someone close in spirit. Buy with ease refers to life. To decide in the evening to go on vacation. And the next day, we already pack our suitcases. To make it a pleasure to travel together, to discover new places. And in the evening on the seashore with a glass of wine to sit and discuss the passed day. I want to meet a man whom I would like to surround with care and love. Prepare a delicious, healthy dinner in the evenings and wait for it at home. And on weekends, we will actively spend time together, playing sports or just relaxing in nature. And we will do all this for pleasure. Because we are together.